Rae Sremmurd Reveals Artwork and Tracklisting for “SremmLife 2”

Rae Sremmurd

New details on Rae Sremmurd’s sophomore LP have finally surfaced. Titled SremmLife 2, the highly anticipated album is set to arrive on June 24. The duo, comprised of Slim Jxmmi and Swae Lee, has spent the past few months teasing fans with singles. Since January, they’ve released “By Chance,” “Over Here,” and yesterday’s Zane Lowe-premiered “Look Alive.”

Compared to their debut effort, the guest appearances on SremmLife 2 are light. While last year’s effort boasted Nicki Minaj and Big Sean, the Mississippi artists tap Kodak Black, Lil’ Jon, Juicy J, Bobo Swae, Impxct, and Riff 3x for their follow-up. Their chemistry with the last three artists mentioned can be witnessed on the Sremm Life Crew’s recent mixtape titled Trail Mix.

2015 was huge for Rae Sremmurd. Their debut LP landed fairly high on a number of year-end lists including Complex’s where the project was ranked at No. 3.

Can the duo’s sequel, executive-produced by Mike WiLL Made-It, follow up the success of Sremm Life? Until its summer release, keep an ear tuned in for new releases.

Sremm Life 2 Tracklisting:

1. “Start a Party”
2. “Real Chill (Feat. Kodak Black)
3. “By Chance”
4. “Look Alive”
5. “Set the Roof” (Feat. Lil’ Jon)
6. “Shake It Fast” (Feat. Juicy J)
7. “Take It Or Leave It”
8. “Came a Long Way”
9. “Now That I Know”
10. “Patti Cake”
11. “Just Like Us”
12. “Over Here” (Feat. Bobo Swae)
13. “Swang”
14. “662” (Feat. Impxct & Riff 3x)

Via Miss Info


Photo Credit: Complex

The post Rae Sremmurd Reveals Artwork and Tracklisting for “SremmLife 2” appeared first on STASHED.

Source: The Stashed